Football Tournaments

Torneio Capital do Móvel

In 2014, LGSP Sports organized the 1ST Capital do Móvel Cup with the participation of 4 Portuguese First League teams. Paços de Ferreira, Vitória F.C. (Setúbal), S.C. Braga and Boavista F.C. who would became the winner of that first editon. In 2015 will take place the 2nd Capital do Móvel Cup in dates to be decided.

Copyright © Todos os direitos reservados

Area Reservada